skip to Main Content

Club Officers

Patron:  Kim Harris

President: Dave Gibb

Commodore: Geoff Pitcaithly

Vice Commodore: Sandra Williams

Rear Commodore: John Macduff

Club Manager: Tim Fraser-Harris

Honorary Life Members:  John MacDuff, Kim Harris, Bob Paine, Neil Robinson, Neville Baldwin, Colin Ratcliffe, Rex Sellers, Alisdair Daines, Dave Gibb, Geoff Pitcaithly

Honorary Members:  Nelson Harbour Master

Administration Committee

You can email all committee members by using the address

Chairperson/Commodore Geoff Pitcaithly 548 7154
Clean Club Representative Julie Newell
Committee Members Helen McEwan

Justin Fletcher

Brian Wislang

House Committee

Committee Members John Macduff 0274 245 112
Kim Harris

Sailing Committee

You can email all sailing committee members by using the address

Chairperson/Vice Sandra Williams 021 896 724
Judge Geoff Pitcaithly 548 7154
Optimists Noah Malpot
Starlings Sam Maitland
O’Pen Skiffs
Fevas Mark Milner
Europes Fergus Beattie
Zephyrs Hannes Hille
ILCAs Roy Elgar
Waszps Noah Malpot
Flying Dutchman
Multihulls Bruce Mathers
Women & Girls Rebecca Davies

Sailing School Operations

Chief Instructor Kat Banks